Anmelden
DE
Abteilungsleiter
Klaus Friedrich

 

 

Klaus Friedrich

Leiter Firmenkunden
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44108
E-Mail: klaus.friedrich@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Firmenkundenberater
Armin Backes

 

 

Armin Backes

Firmenkundenberater
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44175
E-Mail: armin.backes@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Cornelia Höftmann

 

 

Cornelia Jung

Firmenkundenberaterin
Telefon: +49 6561 1644113
E-Mail: cornelia.jung@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Günther Ludwig

 

 

Günther Ludwig

Firmenkundenberater
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44114
E-Mail: guenther.ludwig@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Bianca Mattes

 

 

Bianca Mattes

Firmenkundenbraterin
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44112
E-Mail: bianca.mattes@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Ewald Nosbüsch

 

 

Ewald Nosbüsch

Firmenkundenberater
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44116
E-Mail: ewald.nosbuesch@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Ulrike Peifer

 

 

Ulrike Peifer

Firmenkundenberaterin
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44166
E-Mail: ulrike.peifer@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Dieter Reifer

 

 

Dieter Reifer

Firmenkundenberater
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44165
E-Mail: dieter.reifer@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Sebastian Vanck

 

 

Sebastian Vanck

Firmenkundenberater
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44161
E-Mail: sebastian.vanck@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Harald Weis

 

 

Harald Weis

Firmenkundenberater
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44571
E-Mail: harald.weis@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Vertriebsassistenz
Norbert Inselberger

 

 

Norbert Inselberger

Vertriebsassistenz
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44561
E-Mail: norbert.inselberger@ksk-bitburg-pruem.de

Birgit Kläasges

 

 

Birgit Kläsges

Vertriebsassistenz
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44115
E-Mail: birgit.klaesges@ksk-bitburg-pruem.de

Sarah Müller

 

 

Sarah Müller

Vertriebsassistenz
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44168
E-Mail: sarah.mueller@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Diana Reis

 

 

Diana Reis

Vertriebsassistenz
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44162
E-Mail: diana.reis@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Ute Ritz

 

 

Ute Ritz

Vertriebsassistenz
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44164
E-Mail: ute.ritz@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Gabriele Rühl

 

 

Gabriele Rühl

Vertriebsassistenz
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44167
E-Mail: gabriele.ruehl@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Serviceassistenz
Julia Vincenzi

 

 

Julia Vincenzi

Serviceassistenz
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44124
E-Mail: julia.vincenzi@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Firmenkundenberatung Geldanlagen und Vorsorge
Karl-Heinz Burger

 

 

Karl-Heinz Burger

Anlageberater
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44321
E-Mail: karl-heinz.burger@kskbitburg-pruem.de

 

Digitalisierung/Electronic Banking
Arnold Kootz

 

 

Arnold Kootz

Firmenkundenberater Electronic Banking
Telefon: +496561 16-44337
E-Mail: arnold.kootz@kskbitburg-pruem.de

 

Rainer Schmitz

 

 

Rainer Schmitz   

Firmenkundenberater Electronic Banking
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44337
E-Mail: rainer.schmitz@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Cookie Branding
i