Anmelden
DE
Unser KundenServiceCenter
KundenServiceCenter

Unser KundenServiceCenter

ist werktags von 08:00 bis 17:30 Uhr, donnerstags bis 18:00 Uhr  gerne für Sie persönlich erreichbar

Telefon:   +49 6561 16-0 anrufen
Fax:   +49 6561 16-44301  
E-Mail:   service@kskbitburg-pruem.de E-Mail senden
Doris Weable

 

 

Doris Weable

Teamleiterin KundenServiceCenter

Telefon: +49 6561 16-0
E-Mail: doris.weable@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Marion Carl

 

 

Marion Carl

Kundenberaterin

Telefon: +49 6561 16-0
E-Mail: marion.carl@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Wilma Friedrich

 

 

Wilma Friedrich

Kundenberaterin

Telefon: +49 6561 16-0
E-Mail: wilma.friedrich@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Claudia Hansen

 

 

Claudia Hansen

Kundenberaterin

Telefon: +49 6561 16-0
E-Mail: claudia.hansen@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Karin Hoffmann-Wilwers

 

 

Karin Hoffmann-Wilwers

Kundenberaterin

Telefon: +49 6561 16-0
E-Mail: karin.hoffmann-wilwers@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Solveig Junk

 

 

Solveig Junk

Kundenberaterin

Telefon: +49 6561 16-0
E-Mail: solveig.junk@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Siegfried Klose

 

 

Siegfried Klose

Kundenberater

Telefon: +49 6561 16-0
E-Mail: siegfried.klose@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Gabi Ludwig

 

 

Gabi Ludwig

Kundenberaterin

Telefon: +49 6561 16-0
E-Mail: gabi.ludwig@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Cookie Branding
i