Hauptnavigation
Bereichsleiter
Dieter Reifer

 

 

Dieter Reifer

Bereichsleiter
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44108
E-Mail: dieter.reifer@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Firmenkundenberater
Armin Backes

 

 

Armin Backes

Firmenkundenberater
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44563
E-Mail: armin.backes@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Carina Bormann

 

 

Carina Bormann

Firmenkundenberaterin
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44168
E-Mail: carina.bormann@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Cornelia Jung

 

 

Cornelia Jung

Firmenkundenberaterin
Telefon: +49 6561 1644113
E-Mail: cornelia.jung@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Margit Keil

 

 

Margit Keil

Firmenkundenberaterin
Telefon: +49 6561 1644116    
E-Mail: margit.keil@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Bianca Mattes

 

 

Bianca Mattes

Firmenkundenberaterin
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44112
E-Mail: bianca.mattes@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Ulrike Peifer

 

 

Ulrike Peifer

Firmenkundenberaterin
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44166
E-Mail: ulrike.peifer@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Sebastian Vanck

 

 

Sebastian Vanck

Firmenkundenberater
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44161
E-Mail: sebastian.vanck@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Harald Weis

 

 

Harald Weis

Firmenkundenberater
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44571
E-Mail: harald.weis@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Geschäftskundenberater
Elmar Holper

 

 

Elmar Holper

Geschäftskundenberater
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44560
E-Mail: elmar.holper@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Theresa Müller

 

 

Theresa Müller

Geschäftskundenberaterin
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44114
E-Mail: theresa.mueller@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Annette Propson

 

 

Annette Propson

Geschäftskundenberaterin
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44336
E-Mail: annette.propson@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Julia Schneider

 

 

Julia Schneider

Geschäftskundenberaterin
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44323  
E-Mail: julia.schneider@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Vertriebsassistenz
Sandra Fuchs

 

 

Sandra Fuchs

Vertriebsassistenz
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44561
E-Mail: sandra.fuchs@ksk-bitburg-pruem.de

Birgit Kläsges

 

 

Birgit Kläsges

Vertriebsassistenz
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44115
E-Mail: birgit.klaesges@ksk-bitburg-pruem.de

Ute Ritz

 

 

Ute Ritz

Vertriebsassistenz
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44164
E-Mail: ute.ritz@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Gabriele Rühl

 

 

Gabriele Rühl

Vertriebsassistenz
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44167
E-Mail: gabriele.ruehl@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Serviceassistenz
Diana Reis

 

 

Diana Reis

Serviceassistenz
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44162
E-Mail: diana.reis@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Vermögensberatung
Miriam Schares

 

 

Miriam Schares

Vermögensberaterin
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44328
E-Mail: miriam.schares@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Digitalisierung/Electronic Banking
Arnold Kootz

 

 

Arnold Kootz

Firmenkundenberater Electronic Banking
Telefon: +496561 16-44337
E-Mail: arnold.kootz@kskbitburg-pruem.de

 

Annika Hons

 

 

Annika Hons

Firmenkundenberaterin Electronic Banking
Telefon: +49 6561 16-44337
E-Mail: annika.hons@kskbitburg-pruem.de

Internationales Geschäft
Martin Simon

 

 

Martin Simon

Kundenberater Internationales Geschäft
Telefon: +49 651 7123164
E-Mail: martin.simon@sk-trier.de

 

 Cookie Branding
i